Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio 2

Published On 27 October 2013 | By DJ Blast | JAZZ, NEO-SOUL


Ok, the wait is over!!!!

Scratchtheblock launches the premiere of the last project by Blue Note collective Robert Glasper Experiment!

Are you ready for a blissful journey into jazz piano notes, neo-soul mellow sounds,rhythm & blues vibes and some hip hop groove? All these ingredients are the soul of the entire masterpiece!

You will find many excellent artists like: Jill Scott, Common,Brandy,Dwele,Marsha Ambrosius,Eric Roberson, Lalah Hathaway,Faith Evans,Lupe Fiasco, Jazmine Sullivan,Luke James, Macy Gray,Bilal,Anthony Hamilton…..what more could you asking for?

Robert Glasper on keyboards, Derrick Hodge on bass, Mark Colenburg on drums, and Casey Benjamin on vocoder and saxophone will take your hands for a long pleasure time!

Take your headphone and sit down…………this is Black Radio 2

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 53 = 55